6 Nations Rugby Fixtures

June 4, 2015
VIEW GALLERY

The 2015 Six Nations promises to be an intriguing warm-up to the Rugby World Cup, here are the fixtures

NEXT SEASON’S RBS Six Nations kicks off on Friday, 6th February, with Wales taking on England at the Millennium Stadium in a pre-World Cup warm-up. So here you go, dates for the diaries for the next year’s Six Nations… (times are UK and Ireland)

2014 RBS Six Nations results

Saturday, 1 February: Wales 23-15 Italy; France 26-24 England

Sunday, 2 February: Ireland 28-6 Scotland

Saturday, 8 February: Ireland 26-3 Wales; Scotland 0-20 England

Sunday, 9 February: France 30-10 Italy

Friday, 21 February: Wales 27-6 France

Saturday 22 February: Italy 20-21 Scotland; England 13-10 Ireland

Saturday, 8 March: Ireland 46-7 Italy; Scotland 17-19 France

Sunday, 9 March: England 29-18 Wales

Saturday, 15 March: Italy 11-52 England; Wales 51-3 Scotland; France 20-22 Ireland

Wales begin the 2015 Six Nations on home soil, entertaining England on the evening of Friday, 6 February.

Friday, 6 February – Wales v England 8.05pm

Saturday, 7 February – Italy v Ireland 2.30pm; France v Scotland 5pm

Saturday, 14 February – England v Italy 2.30pm; Ireland v France 5pm

Sunday, 15 February – Scotland v Wales 3pm

Saturday, 28 February – Scotland v Italy 2.30pm, France v Wales 5pm

Sunday, 1 March – Ireland v England 3pm

Saturday, 14 March – Wales v Ireland 2.30pm; England v Scotland 5pm

Source: www.rugbyworld.com
RESOURCES
RELATED VIDEO
6 Nations Rugby 2014 France vs England 1 Feb Full Match
6 Nations Rugby 2014 France vs England 1 Feb Full Match ...
France vs Wales - RBS 6 Nations Rugby
France vs Wales - RBS 6 Nations Rugby
6 Nations Rugby
6 Nations Rugby
RELATED FACTS
Share this Post